Our production team is 100% volunteer led. We are comprised of creative multi-taskers working in a variety of professional roles in arts & entertainment: producers, directors, writers, performers, stage managers, designers.

We are organized across a number of groups: submission evaluation, programming, logistics, marketing, video and outreach. Team members have collectively been involved in hundreds of new musicals-in-development.

ALNM18 Producers
Current Team

Executive Producers: Christopher Maikish, amy francis schott, Peter Welkin

Producers: Corey Lynn Howe, Luke Klipp, Kila Packett, Mitchell Glaser, Kymberli McKanna, Isabella Way

Resident Musical Director: Gregory Nabours

Founding Team

Christopher Maikish, Luke Klipp, Peter Welkin, musical director Bryan Blaskie, Kila Packett, Mitchell Glaser, Todd Buonopane, and emcee Jordan Kai Burnett.

Past Producers & Team Emeriti

Chelsea Rae Bernier
Hannah Bushyeager
Chrissi Erickson
Shen Heckel
David Holmes
Adam Kern
Michelle Lane
Travis Leland
Sherry Mandujano
Hallie Mayer
Tommy Monks
Dani Painton
Katie Porter
Jan Roper
Eran Scoggins
Joy Tenenberg
Angelita Torres
Gabrielle Wagner Mann
Katherine Washington
Alan Wethern
Emily Zetterberg

…including an adjunct Submission Listening Team who, on average, considers 60-90 songs each round:

Join Us

Learn more about what it means to serve our mission.